83

12/16/2018
Miracle in a bottle
  • AGE 44
  • GENDER Female
"I suffer from psoriasis in my ears in turn makes them extremely itchy, I have prescribed medication wich burns so bad, then I discovered. LOA SKIN and it's changed my life! I just put a tiny drop in my ears and the itching stop immediately! "
bas k.
12/16/2018
Love love love
  • AGE 29
  • GENDER Female
"My skin is so much smoother and the eczema around my eye is pretty much gone. On my second bottle of this stuff, highly recommend! "
Jenny M.
12/15/2018
I’m a believer
  • AGE 37
  • GENDER Female
"It was a chance occurrence that I met a lovely gentleman at the Loa Oil booth at the PNE. He asked if I wanted to try a sample and I was instantly sold, especially when he explained why the oils are more effective than any cream. I get dry, flaky and cracked skin in summer and winter. This oil has saved me. It’s great to use right after a bath. I also read a review that said it helped someone’s eczema and it’s true, it is gentle enough for my preschooler but has been effective too. Thank you, Loa! It’s one of my go to gifts for people now!"
Christine G.
11/30/2018
Dont know what I would do without it!
  • AGE 22
  • GENDER Female
"Love the new packaging! Winter is always hectic on my skin but Loa oil is keeping my skin moisturized and glowing! "
Makayla Y.
11/29/2018
The Only Oil that Worked for Me!!
  • AGE 50
  • GENDER Female
"It seriously is the best oil I’ve used for my skin health. I have had eczema and skin issues for my whole life and I have tried many different products. None of them compare to Loa Oil for me!! I’m even giving a bottle to my daughter for Christmas as I know it will help her eczema as well. People constantly comment on this new glow my skin has and it has to be because of this!! I’m so glad I have found this miracle oil!! "
Kimberly O.
11/24/2018
LOA Oil
"This product is amazing. I will order it again in the future. "
Anonymous
11/20/2018
AMAZING!!!!
"I was born with eczema and have had chronic issues for years. I have been looking for a product for years to no avail UNTIL NOW. Since I have been using Lao oil on my hands and face, I seldom have any issues. This oil truly is amazing. Thank you!!!!"
Anonymous
11/20/2018
Amazing
"This product is amazing. It soothes, softens and make your skin glow without clogging your pores. I have lupus and get weird rashes on my face and body. This has been a life saver and I have told my friends and family all about it. "
Nabjeet D.
11/18/2018
Life changing!!
"I’ve had pigmentation/discolouration on my face for as long as I can remember. I’ve tried absolutely everything! Spent hundreds on skincare and nothing seemed to be working. I tried this on recommendation from a friend and I can’t believe the difference in just 2 weeks! My skin looks so amazing that I’ve been going out in public without foundation which I ah won’t done in years. I use it Day and night. The best part is it gives a beautiful dewy glow when worn under makeup also!"
Anonymous
11/16/2018
I Love My LOA
"I saw a woman at a restaurant and noticed how beautiful her skin was. I asked her what product she used and she said she only used LOA. I ordered a small bottle and I was delighted with how soft it made my skin. I just purchased my second bottle, a larger one this morning one. It’s also very affordable and made in Canada."
VIRGINIA P.
11/09/2018
Love this product!!
"I love everything about this essential oil product. I’m a 48 year old man and after I apply this product on my face it makes my skin look and feel healthier. "
Anonymous
10/29/2018
Thank you Spencer!!
"Hey Spencer! This is Kerri, Kelly's sister. I LOVE the oil. Actually I ended up giving it to my good friend in Kamloops because she loved it too after I let her use it. So now I need more! Its amazing and I am recommending it to everyone! You definitely have another customer in my friend and when I go to my other friends this weekend for her birthday party...I will tell everyone there about it too! But I need more so I will get on it. Thank you for developing this awesomeness in a bottle. I will be happy to post a before and after, just as soon as I get it again. "
Max J.
10/24/2018
Real life photoshop
"I’ve been using this product for the past couple years and my discolouration has disappeared, my eczema has lessened and I get compliments on how my skin glows at least once a day! This truly is a miracle oil!!"
Natasha J.
10/19/2018
Thank You for making this product!
"I have severe intertrigo. Loa skin oil is the only thing that heals this skin condition with long lasting effect."
Anonymous
10/18/2018
My skin has never felt so clean and clear!
"I loved LOA from the moment I opened the bottle! It's made my skin baby soft and so clear. Thank you for creating such a great product."
Tatiana C.
10/12/2018
Amazing!
"Amazing as always! I love the new packaging too!"
Makayla Y.
10/02/2018
AMAZING
"Over the years I have tried so many skin care products and have spent thousands of dollars trying to find the ‘next best thing’ & have never found anything that worked with my skin. All of my life I have had mild acne breakouts & now with my aging skin am experiencing mild rosecea as well! Lo & behold I started using LOA and am astonished at how amazing this product is!! I use a mild, organic cleanser & LOA as my moisturizer (I actually apply it 2-3 times a day) & that’s it. My skin has NEVER looked better! Love, love, love this product :)"
Carol L.
09/13/2018
So good!
"My Mom ordered this item and sent it to me in New Zealand. The past year I’ve had a horrible recurrence of acne and have literally tried everything: new face wash, moisturiser, changing my diet, etc. Nothing has worked. I’d read a little about Loa and liked the idea of cleansing my skin with oil, cause my skin is naturally dry. A month before I got the oil I’d started the oil cleanse method, but it still wasn’t clearing up everything. I’ve been using Loa for 2 weeks now and man, the difference is amazing! My skin is so hydrated and there has been a dramatic decline in the inflammation and redness. I wish I’d taken a before picture! It still has not cleared up everything entirely, but I have a feeling that the longer I use it the better it will get. Even just the reduction in redness and scarring has been so amazing. I love this oil and will definitely be using this for a long time. P.S. I also want to say thank you so much because I actually ended up getting a free bottle. My Mom ordered it for my brother and there was trouble with the delivery, and long story short they ended up giving her her money back AND offering to send another bottle. She sent it on to me and I’m completely hooked now! So, thank you for being such an honouring company and for valuing your customers. It has not gone unnoticed. "
Micah M.
09/11/2018
Perfect oil for sensitive skin
"A little goes a long way and you will see your skin improving in under one week. Stoked I found this product and will definitely be buying again. "
Mitch B.
08/03/2018
Holy Grail
"I don't know what I would do without the Miracle Oil. I suffer from severe eczema on my face and now my face it almost 100% clear after using this oil. I don't know what I would do without it!"
Makayla Y.
07/17/2018
best moisturizer ever!
"I have had dry skin and acne breakouts on my face ever since high school, and I've tried so many different products. I've been using Miracle Oil for about 4 days consistently and have seen better results in the last 4 days than I have in the last 4 years! Just 3-4 drops on my face twice a day, after shower and cleaning my face, and it's already making a difference. My complexion is also looking better already, it feels so empowering to just feel better skin on my face! Thank you all!"
Foster Schlienz
07/10/2018
Amazing.
"This is now my go-to moisturizer for after a shower, in the morning if I'm feeling dry, if I've gotten a razor burn, a scar, anything. The smell was strong at first but I've come to love it. My skin has really been healing and that's why I won't stop using it. Love love love "
ASHLEY V.
07/06/2018
amazing!
"I was told about Loa by a work mate after asking her why her skin always looked so **** good. She told me about this miracle oil and that it would be at a market near me the following weekend. I went down and picked up two small bottles as I was a tad skeptical. Since starting using it I have gotten my mother, sister, and aunt hooked on the product. my sister has VERY sensitive skin so she was really worried about trying yet another face product but no joke she is comfortable enough with her results now to leave her abode without make up on. Note that is the first time she's felt that way. So yep. pretty amazing, we all use it at night and in the morning in leu of face moisturizer. "
Anonymous
06/28/2018
Improvement to shiny, thinning skin on forehead
"I bought this item at the veggie expo because the young man who assisted me said that it would help with the shiny, thinning skin on my forehead. I have been using this product every night now for almost two months and have noticed an improvement. I no longer have to use primer to tone down the shine and my forehead skin appears to be more like the skin on the rest of my face."
Anonymous
06/24/2018
Miracle oil review
"I don’t think the ingredients suited my skin. My skin became extremely dry particularly in certain areas after use."
Anonymous
06/22/2018
LOVE Loa!
"I've struggled with acne and dry skin for years and this product has done wonders!! I've been able to cut out all my harsh chemical based products and can't recommend Loa enough!"
Anonymous
06/22/2018
Amazing product for the sun
"This product is amazing. I was scared of it being too oily at first because that means that my face would look oily, take a long time to absorb it and make my fly away hair look oily. This is not the case with loa though! It doesn’t look too oily on my face and stays on as a thin layer. I love how loa protects my face in the sun! I can still feel it’s moisturizing layer. It’s great because other moisturizers used to just melt off before my face can absorb it. This makes me look more sweaty too, but loa just stays on your face! I love this product because it seems like it protects my skin from the sun by staying on rather than melting off! "
Anonymous
06/20/2018
"I have been using Loa Miracle Oil on my skin day and night for a month now, and I am obsessed! Totally addicted. I absolutely love the way it feels when I put it on and how my skin feels afterward. I have a lot of scarring on my face from acne and have noticed that it has started to look much clearer too! I am so happy this product is apart of my regular routine!"
Emily Christine Thoen
06/18/2018
Love this oil!
"I’ve been using more natural skincare lately and noticed the Loa stand a the Veg Expo. Before even hearing anything about the product, I noticed the two people managing the stand had the most beautiful flawless looking skin (immediately sold on that!!) I love how quickly the oil absorbs, the light botanical smell, and how my redness seems more calm in the morning when using at night. I bought the small bottle, but will definitely be purchasing the larger size when I run out. "
Min J.
06/15/2018
"If I could award 10 stars I would: this is a game changer. I suffer from fairly severe eczema and despite all my best efforts, it just hasn't been under control which is uncomfortable and embarrassing. I bought this product yesterday and I experienced relief immediately on application: today was a brand new day for me. Thank you!"
Stephanie Shanks