66

09/13/2018
So good!
"My Mom ordered this item and sent it to me in New Zealand. The past year I’ve had a horrible recurrence of acne and have literally tried everything: new face wash, moisturiser, changing my diet, etc. Nothing has worked. I’d read a little about Loa and liked the idea of cleansing my skin with oil, cause my skin is naturally dry. A month before I got the oil I’d started the oil cleanse method, but it still wasn’t clearing up everything. I’ve been using Loa for 2 weeks now and man, the difference is amazing! My skin is so hydrated and there has been a dramatic decline in the inflammation and redness. I wish I’d taken a before picture! It still has not cleared up everything entirely, but I have a feeling that the longer I use it the better it will get. Even just the reduction in redness and scarring has been so amazing. I love this oil and will definitely be using this for a long time. P.S. I also want to say thank you so much because I actually ended up getting a free bottle. My Mom ordered it for my brother and there was trouble with the delivery, and long story short they ended up giving her her money back AND offering to send another bottle. She sent it on to me and I’m completely hooked now! So, thank you for being such an honouring company and for valuing your customers. It has not gone unnoticed. "
Micah M.
09/11/2018
Perfect oil for sensitive skin
"A little goes a long way and you will see your skin improving in under one week. Stoked I found this product and will definitely be buying again. "
Mitch B.
08/03/2018
Holy Grail
"I don't know what I would do without the Miracle Oil. I suffer from severe eczema on my face and now my face it almost 100% clear after using this oil. I don't know what I would do without it!"
Makayla Y.
07/17/2018
best moisturizer ever!
"I have had dry skin and acne breakouts on my face ever since high school, and I've tried so many different products. I've been using Miracle Oil for about 4 days consistently and have seen better results in the last 4 days than I have in the last 4 years! Just 3-4 drops on my face twice a day, after shower and cleaning my face, and it's already making a difference. My complexion is also looking better already, it feels so empowering to just feel better skin on my face! Thank you all!"
Foster Schlienz
07/10/2018
Amazing.
"This is now my go-to moisturizer for after a shower, in the morning if I'm feeling dry, if I've gotten a razor burn, a scar, anything. The smell was strong at first but I've come to love it. My skin has really been healing and that's why I won't stop using it. Love love love "
ASHLEY V.
07/06/2018
amazing!
"I was told about Loa by a work mate after asking her why her skin always looked so **** good. She told me about this miracle oil and that it would be at a market near me the following weekend. I went down and picked up two small bottles as I was a tad skeptical. Since starting using it I have gotten my mother, sister, and aunt hooked on the product. my sister has VERY sensitive skin so she was really worried about trying yet another face product but no joke she is comfortable enough with her results now to leave her abode without make up on. Note that is the first time she's felt that way. So yep. pretty amazing, we all use it at night and in the morning in leu of face moisturizer. "
Anonymous
06/28/2018
Improvement to shiny, thinning skin on forehead
"I bought this item at the veggie expo because the young man who assisted me said that it would help with the shiny, thinning skin on my forehead. I have been using this product every night now for almost two months and have noticed an improvement. I no longer have to use primer to tone down the shine and my forehead skin appears to be more like the skin on the rest of my face."
Anonymous
06/24/2018
Miracle oil review
"I don’t think the ingredients suited my skin. My skin became extremely dry particularly in certain areas after use."
Anonymous
06/22/2018
LOVE Loa!
"I've struggled with acne and dry skin for years and this product has done wonders!! I've been able to cut out all my harsh chemical based products and can't recommend Loa enough!"
Anonymous
06/22/2018
Amazing product for the sun
"This product is amazing. I was scared of it being too oily at first because that means that my face would look oily, take a long time to absorb it and make my fly away hair look oily. This is not the case with loa though! It doesn’t look too oily on my face and stays on as a thin layer. I love how loa protects my face in the sun! I can still feel it’s moisturizing layer. It’s great because other moisturizers used to just melt off before my face can absorb it. This makes me look more sweaty too, but loa just stays on your face! I love this product because it seems like it protects my skin from the sun by staying on rather than melting off! "
Anonymous
06/20/2018
"I have been using Loa Miracle Oil on my skin day and night for a month now, and I am obsessed! Totally addicted. I absolutely love the way it feels when I put it on and how my skin feels afterward. I have a lot of scarring on my face from acne and have noticed that it has started to look much clearer too! I am so happy this product is apart of my regular routine!"
Emily Christine Thoen
06/18/2018
Love this oil!
"I’ve been using more natural skincare lately and noticed the Loa stand a the Veg Expo. Before even hearing anything about the product, I noticed the two people managing the stand had the most beautiful flawless looking skin (immediately sold on that!!) I love how quickly the oil absorbs, the light botanical smell, and how my redness seems more calm in the morning when using at night. I bought the small bottle, but will definitely be purchasing the larger size when I run out. "
Min J.
06/15/2018
"If I could award 10 stars I would: this is a game changer. I suffer from fairly severe eczema and despite all my best efforts, it just hasn't been under control which is uncomfortable and embarrassing. I bought this product yesterday and I experienced relief immediately on application: today was a brand new day for me. Thank you!"
Stephanie Shanks
06/08/2018
Little powerhouse oil
"I love this oil. I went through a really bad period of hormonal acne after coming off of birth control. Since then, my skin has cleared up mostly on its' own but I had a LOT of acne scars. Since I started using the oil more consistently, I've noticed a big improvement in the scars and general redness. I highly recommend. "
Ashley
05/18/2018
Eczema healing
"Been using the oil for about 3 weeks now and only the oil. I have eczema on my face (eyelids, cheeks, nose and around my mouth) I also have it on my arms. Water was even irritating it. I've been using only the Loa oil (no creams no cleansers) and it has dramatically turned around my skin. It's worked better than any cream and prescription or diet I've done."
Sophia
05/06/2018
love your oil :)
"xoxoxox thank you!"
Anonymous
05/03/2018
Finally a product that really works!
"I have a combination skin i.e, my T-zone is oily and my cheeks are normal to dry. I have medium hormonal breakouts on my cheeks and my chin area and very rarely i get one or two breakouts on my forehead. No oil or moisturizer actually suits my skin or may be i don't get what is best for my skin. I apply tropical creams to combat my breakouts but they make my skin very dry and also leave very **** spots. Then I came across the Loa skin oil. I have been using this for almost 4 weeks now and i have seen tremendous improvement in my skin. I apply 3 drops 3 times a day on freshly washed face. My facial skin health in improving day by day. Breakouts have minimized, dark spots have lighten, complexion has become bright, skin has a glow and am sure with continued use i will get a skin that I had always dreamed about. The oil is not at all sticky it get absorbed very well and leaves a glow. I would recommend this oil for all skin types. It is full of natural ingredients, no harsh smell and no side effects. The quantity used is very less and so the product last really long. A big thumbs up to the Loa team!!"
Malabika M.
04/21/2018
The item is really nice.
"The item is really nice. It has started working for me just in 2days. My face is getting clears from acne scars. Thank you so much. It works well "
Anonymous
04/04/2018
Truly a miracle
"I've suffered from dehydrated, cystic acne for at least 12 years. After three weeks of use my skin is amazing. There are no words, but see my before and after photo. I'll be getting this for life!"
Christine S.
03/09/2018
"I recently noticed my friend's skin had become super soft and supple. She had mentioned she was now using Loa Apothecary and gave me a small sample to take home. I couldn't believe how moisturized, soft and even toned my skin was after 4 days. I used this on a recent flight overseas, reapplied it twice throughout and found my skin was super hydrated when I arrived. My favourite part about the brand is that it's natural and loaded with essential nutrients that have been valuable sources in skincare for thousands of years. The price is amazing based on the results! Thank you LOA!"
Dayton James
03/07/2018
Excellent Product
"So far this oil has worked wonders for my daughter's acne and it even takes scars away. Would definitely recommend."
Anonymous
03/06/2018
Loa Is the best!
"I purchased this item because my cousin was insisting I try it. I have rosacea and psoriasis. It has helps both so much I’m hooked enough to take time to write this review in hopes it will help others Manage their skin issues similar to mine. I have already purchased a second bottle for a friend who has awful eczema. "
Anonymous
02/26/2018
Amaaazing!!
"Hi :) I have been using the oil since 2 weeks now and my skin has noticeably improved! I feel like dry patches have disappeared and its not dry and oily skin anymore but normal everywhere. I also feel like it helped with fading acne scars and building up a skin moisture barrier! Also blackheads and clogged pores have become less :) I also like the size of the bottle, ias it allows me to take it in the hand luggage on the plane (and it means I get to order fresh batches more often :)). I love that it is 100%organic, no chemicals and from sustainable agriculture! If you want negative feedback: maybe the smell could be improved, maybe in direction of more neutral or flowery? I also found an article online about how safflower oil supposedly makes your skin age faster as it oxidizes relatively easyly. I am not quite sure if it is a reliable source though as she doesnt mention any sources but thats the article in case youre interested: https://thedetoxdiva.com/is-your-face-oil-aging-you-pufas-and-your-skin/ I have been using the oil only at night though so thats not really a problem.. Overall I am really impressed by the product and cant imagine cutting it from my skincare routine. Thank you! Kind Regards Leonie"
Anonymous
02/22/2018
Wonderful product
"Bought LOA Miracle Oil for my father who suffers from eczema and he loves this oil! It has made a significant difference and has become a staple in his routine. It's worked better than other products he has used in the past. "
Anonymous
02/19/2018
Review
"Love your product! "
Ilona H.
02/19/2018
Staple in the house now!
"This oil is amazing for eczema, scaring and sensitive skin. I cannot use oil on my face at all without breaking out. This stuff does wonders for pimples, dry skin and eczema on my toddlers! Thank you! This stuff is fantastic! "
Marci B.
02/17/2018
I love it!
"This is the first oil I have tried that I feel actually makes a difference! I have only been using it a couple of weeks... so I look forward to seeing the results after a few months of continued use!"
Anonymous
02/15/2018
Muy Bueno!
"Super great product! Goes on light, moisturizers well and doesn't feel greasy or cause any issues as a result. Will be purchasing again for sure "
J D.
02/11/2018
Big fan of this oil so far!
"I can already tell a difference after only about a week and a half. My skin feels smoother and softer, and my acne/inflammation is improving. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you!"
Anonymous
02/11/2018
Simply lovely
"Will you make this in an 8 oz. bottle with a pump for the body?? I want to put it everywhere! I have to admit that I was surprised by this oil. While it may sound scary to some of those acne prone, this oil is richer and more nourishing than I expected, and the faint earthy scent is oh so lovely. It does literally calm my eczema and take away the redness but never breaks me out. My skin is sensitive and acne prone. Frankly, I am very grateful to have come across Loa in my internet search once I learned about the importance and deficiency of linoleic acid in acne prone skin. As much as facial oils are touted to serve oily skin, they don’t address that fact. So bravo to you Spencer for bringing light to this not so obvious fact AND keeping it so affordable! "
Shannon York